The Fallibroome Collection-Bernard Bentley


sorry this is now out of print

Out of stock



The Fallibroome Collection-Bernard Bentley.

DescriptionA new edition of a classic collection of English country dances. Originally selected by Bernard Bentley, and edited by Nicholas Broadbridge, the 102 dances in this new edition include all the dances from the original set of 6 books, published in the 1960s and 70s and long out-of-print. The dances are selected from the 18th century collections of Playford, Thompson, Young, Johnson and Rutherford. In addition, the new edition includes 12 dances by Bernard Bentley entitled The Fallibroome Garden. Sponsored by Lichfield Folk Festival and English Miscellany.

Edited by Nicolas Broadbridge


Bernard Bentley


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Fallibroome Collection-Bernard Bentley”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *