Pat Shaw Collection Book 4


In stock


Pat Shaw Collection Book 4

One hundred fifteen tunes (jigs, reels, rants, and schottisches) composed by Pat Shaw, most of which can be used for dances.
Ideal for any treble clef instrument.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pat Shaw Collection Book 4”

You may also like...

  • Cotswold Morris Book

    Mally's Cotswold Morris Book, Vol.1

    Add to basket
  • Chippindales Cheery Chunes

    Chippindales Cheery Chunes

    Add to basket