Pat Shaw Collection Book 2


Only 2 left in stock


Pat Shaw Collection Book 2 Dances-Sixty-one dances and tunes composed by influential English musician and teacher Pat Shaw and presented in three volumes. Volume 3 includes a composite index. See also Pat Shaw’s tune collections. 1986 42 page


Freda’s Fancy, Gladys’s Galop, Halsway Sicilian, Heidenroslein, Heswall and West Kirby Jubilee, John Tallis’s Canon, Johnny’s Quadrille, Joseph’s Jig or Jovial Joe, Kennedy’s Rant, Long Live London, Margaret’s Waltz, Miss Anderson’s Allemande, Miss Avril’s Delight, Miss Bedlington’s Fancy, Miss de Jersey’s Memorial, Mr Ganniford’s Maggot, Miss Fennessy Smiles, Mr Shaw’s Apologies, Mr Shaw’s Canon, Monica’s Delight, Morecambe Bay, Muschamp’s Maggot, Nan’s Waltz, Nibs Goes West.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pat Shaw Collection Book 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like...